Latino Family Institute Staff

Maria L. Quintanilla, LCSW
Maria L. Quintanilla, MSW LCSW

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

mquintanilla@lfiservices.org

Bio »

Tania Paz

Office Manager & HR 

tpaz@lfiservices.org

Bio »

Ambar Mejia, MSW

Social Worker

amejia@lfiservices.org

Bio »

Rogelio Hernandez, BA

Family Development Specialist

rhernandez@lfiservices.org

Bio »

Idalia Lopez, BSW

Kinship Case Worker

ilopez@lfiservices.org

Bio »

Adriana Ramirez, BSW

Kinship Case Worker

aramirez@lfiservices.org

Bio »

Magdalena Velasco

Secretary

mvelasco@lfiservices.org

Bio »

Virginia Olivas, MSW

Consultant

Bio »

Steven Su, MSW

Home Study Social Worker

Bio »

© 2006-2018 Copyright, All Rights Reserved.
Latino Family Institute
1501 W. Cameron Ave., Ste. #240
West Covina, CA 91790

 

Hours of Operations:

Monday through Friday from 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (PST)

After Hours and weekends are available by appointment only.

Tel: 626-472-0123       Fax: 626-337-8752

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • CARF_GoldSeal

English               Español